Contact

Chair:

The Revd Ian Wallace 97 Canterbury Close Yate, BRISTOL BS37 5TU Tel: 01454 319228 rector@yateparish.org.uk

Treasurer:

John Inglis-Jones 28-30 Main Street Felton, MORPETH NE65 9PN 01670 787539 john.inglis-jones@interanglicanaid.org

Secretary:

Joanna Hunt. 76, Warminster Road BATHAMPTON BA2 6RU Tel: 01225 938529 joanna@jfhunt.fsnet.co.uk

Membership Secretary:

Revd Canon Michael Cowgill 2, Garforth Avenue Steeton, KEIGHLEY BD20 6SP Tel: 01535 652363 michael@cowgill.force9.co.uk

Gift Aid Secretary:

Andrea Whiteoak 10 Park Cliffe Road BRADFORD BD2 4NS Tel 01274 640454 SCAgiftaid@gmail.com

‘Review’ Editors:

John and Mary Twidell Bridgford House HORNINGHOLD LE16 8DH, UK Tel: 01858 555204 amset@onetel.com

Other Trustees:


The Revd Pauline Walker (SCA co-Chair) pjwalker121@gmail.com
Helen Donnellan  SCAstamps@gmail.com
Tim Flatman tflatman@gmail.com
Brian Jervis (Finance Committee Chair) brian_jervis@hotmail.com
Jacob Lagu  jacob.lagu@outlook.com
The Revd Michael Paget-Wilkes  michael.pw@btinternet.com
John Poole (SCA Finance Manager) SCAaccnts@gmail.com
Canon Joanna Udal joannaudal@yahoo.co.uk
Canon Ian Woodward Revdianw@btinternet.com

President:

The Archbishop of Sudan: The Most Revd. Canon Dr Daniel Deng Bul archbishopdanieldeng@yahoo.com www.sudan.anglican.org

Vice-Presidents:

The Bishop of Salisbury, Bishop Nicholas Holtam sudan.secretary@salisbury.anglican.org The Bishop of Leeds, Bishop Nicholas Baines bishop.nick@westyorkshiredales.anglican.org