CLERGY CONTACTS IN SOUTH SUDAN AND SUDAN


ECS Provincial Contacts

www.sudan.anglican.org which also leads to Diocesan web sites Archbishop and Primate of the Province:

The Most Revd Dr. Daniel Deng Bul Yak: also Bishop of Juba

archbishopdanieldeng@yahoo.com
archbishop@sudan.anglican.org
archbishopdaniel@gmail.com

Main Provincial Office
PO Box 110
Juba, South Sudan

ecsprovince@hotmail.com

Administrator

Ms Phoebe Levi

The Provincial Secretary

Mr John Augutino Lumori

+ 211 977 111 417

provincialsecretary@sudan.anglican.org
jlumori@yahoo.com

The Provincial Treasurer

Mr Evans Sokiri
sokirik@yahoo.co.uk

Voice of the Gospel Magazine

Mr Jonathan Mayen Nguen, Communication Sec. & Editor
ecsprovince@hotmail.com

Mr Richard Rugaya, Producer
rugayarich@gmail.com


Diocesan Bishops and Contacts:

Contact all via the Provincial Office (details above).
For further details see:  www.sudan.anglican.org/dioceses.php
Some dioceses have further web detail, as below

Akot

Rt. Rev. Isaac Dhieu Ater
cholk2002@yahoo.com
bishop@akot.anglican.org

Aweil

Rt. Rev.Abraham Yel Nhial
abrahmnhial@hotmail.com
bishop@aweil.anglican.org

Bor

Rt. Rev. Ruben Akurdid
bishop.akurdid@yahoo.com
bishop.bor@yahoo.com
ecs_dioceseofbor@yahoo.co.uk

Cueibet

Rt. Rev. Elijah Matueny
elijahawet@yahoo.com
bishop@cueibet.anglican.org

El Obeid

Bishop Ismail Gibriel Abudigin
PO Box 211, El Obeid, Sudan
ismailabudigin2007@yahoo.com
ismail.gibreil@gmail.com
bishop@elobeid.anglican.org
bishopzawo@yahoo.com

Ezo

Rt. Rev  John Zawo
bishopzawo@yahoo.com
bishop@ezo.angligan.org

Ibba

Rt.Rev. Wilson Kamani
bishopkamani@gmail.com)
bishop@ibba.anglican.org

Juba

Archbishop Daniel Deng  Bul Yak
archbishopdanieldeng@yahoo.com
archbishopdaniel@gmail.com
archbishop@sudan.anglican.org

Kadugli

Rt. Rev. Andudu Adam EInail
Office: P.O Box 35 Kadugli, Sudan
bpkadugli@gmail.com
bishop@kadugli.anglican.org

Kajo-Keji

Rt. Rev. Anthony Poggo
bishopkk@gmail.com
bishop@kajokeji.anglican.org

Khartoum

Bishop Ezekiel Kondo
PO Box 65, Omdurman, Sudan
ecs_bishop_khartoum@kastanet.org
bishop@khartoum.anglican.org

Lainya

Rt.Rev. Peter Amidi
petamidi@yahoo.com
bptamidi@gmail.com
bishop@lainya.anglican.org

Lomega Area

Asst Bishop Paul Yugusuk
lomegarea@yahoo.com

Lui

Rt. Rev. Stephen Dokolo Ismael
stephen.dokolo@gmail.com
bishop@lui.anglican.org

Malakal

Bishop Hilary Garang
PO Box 114, Malakal, Sudan
bishop@malakal.anglican.org

Malakal-Bentiu Area

Assistant Bishop John Gettek
jgattek@yahoo.com

Maridi

Rt. Rev. Justin Badi Arama
ecsmaridi@hotmail.com
bishop@maridi.anglican.org

Mundri

Rt. Rev. Bismark Monday Avokaya
PO Box 127, Juba, Sudan
bavokaya@yahoo.com
bishop@mundri.anglican.org

Nzara

Bishop Samuel Enosa Peni
samuelpeni@yahoo.com

Olo Area Diocese

Assistant Bishop Tandema Obede
tandemaobed@yahoo.co.uk

Pacong

Bishop Joseph Maker Atot
ecs.pacongdiocese@yahoo.com

Port Sudan

Bishop  Rt. Revd. Abdu Nur Kodi
durukaa@live.com

Rejaf

Bishop Enock Tombe
tombenock@yahoo.com
bishop@rejaf.anglican.org

Renk

Bishop Joseph Garang Atem
josephatem@gmail.com
ecs_renk@yahoo.com
bishop@renk.anglican.org

Rokon

Rt.Rev. Francis Loyo
Episcopal Council Secretary
bployo@yahoo.co.uk
bishop@rokon.anglican.org

Rumbek

Rt. Rev. Alapayo Manyang Kuctiel
kuctiel@yahoo.com
kuctielbishop@gmail.com
bishop@rumbek.anglican.org

Terekeka

Rt. Rev. Micah Laila Dawidi
bpmicahdawidi@live.com
bishop@terekeka.anglican.org

Torit

Rt. Rev. Bernard Oringa
bishop@torit.anglican.org
Bishop Paul Pitia Benjamin Yugusuk (Asst)
lomega_area@yahoo.com

Twic East

Rt. Rev. Ezekiel Diing
ezekieldiing@yahoo.co.uk
ecsdio.tweast@gmail.com
bishop@twiceast.anglican.org

Wad Madani

Rt. Rev. Saman Farjalla
b5@suremail.org
bishop@medani.anglican.org

Wau

Rt. Rev Moses Deng Bol
mosesdengbol@gmail.com
bishop@wau.anglican.org
www.wau.anglican.org/index.php?PageID=staff

Wonduruba

Asst Bishop (Vacant)

Yambio

Bishop Peter Munde Yacoub
yambio2002@yahoo.com bishop@yambio.anglican.org

Yei

Bishop Hilary Adeba Luate
hill_shepherd@yahoo.com
bishop@yei.anglican.org

Yirol

Bishop Daniel Deng Abeil
ecsyiroldiocese@yahoo.com
bishop@renk.anglican.org